Slide Unleash your Emotional Intelligence Thrive now and post COVID-19 Online Workshop

These are challenging times. The Coronavirus has touched everybody.

While your health may only be indirectly impacted by the coronavirus, the pandemic and its restrictions will have directly affected how you live, interact with people and do business. Of course, you will have made sure there are systems in place and will have accepted that online connectivity has become ‘the new normal’ for any kind of work that you thought could only been done face to face. Many aspects of life you have been taking for granted, however, are suddenly up in the air.
Working from Home (WFO) has been the norm for the past few months and will continue to remain so as part of a new emerging work culture, where companies operate without formal offices or allow employees to split their time between office and home. How this all plays out is anyone’s guess. One thing, however is for sure: We all need to adapt and learn to deal with new, uncertain conditions. How you manage your and other people’s emotions and maintain a productive mindset that helps you focus on opportunities rather than obstacles matters more than ever.
Emotional intelligence competencies are relevant in both your professional and personal life. It is essential that you can support and motivate yourself and those around you, projecting positivity not only to last through a challenging time but strategise beyond it. Adapting your business offers massive opportunities, but before you can pivot, you need to be able to manage the change process and its challenges.

To support you in this crucial time, this two-part workshop has several payment options

This is the perfect time to get on top of your emotions and up-skill your critical and creative thinking skills!

Manage yourself

In order to be a person of positive impact and foresight, it is crucial that you maintain emotional balance.

Discover how to:

  • Manage uncertainty, fear and other debilitating emotions
  • Learn about mental health challenges
  • Understand about vital needs in challenging times
  • Enhance your self-care – put the oxygen mask on yourself first
  • Tap into your hidden strengths and build resilience

Manage others

Not everyone is used to working from home. How do you deal with new
working conditions? How do you support those around you – virtually and in
person?

Find out how to:

  • Adapt to new work conditions and hybrid arrangements (WFH and office)
  • Manage other people’s emotions and expectations
  • Create productive WFH routines that support productivity
  • Motivate others and connect to the bigger picture
  • Create a constructive and productive team culture that incorporates WFH and office effectiveness

Think forward

You will:

  • Shift your thinking from surviving to thriving
  • Transform what you think is possible
  • Share in and benefit from other people’s ideas
  • Walk away with new tools and new ideas

Join participants from previous courses and become part of a regular think tank to continue to sharpen your thinking skills and to create and innovate new ideas.

REGISTER

Best investment I’ve made in a long time! Short and sweet and a great (and loving) kick in the seat of the pants to get creative juices flowing. I highly recommend for both Angela’s powerful presence and for the instant community of professionals from all over the world she creates in such a compact timeframe. Refreshing, extremely useful, challenging, and fun.

Sabrina KleinSole Proprietor | Creative Education Consulting, Oakland, California

We need emotionally intelligent (self-) leaders who can think outside the box more than ever!

Please Join Us

This workshop is amazing! In a time of uncertainty it is hard to have the focus and excitement needed to create the ideas we need to pivot all parts of our lives. This workshop has not only up-skilled me, more importantly, I have thoroughly enjoyed being a part of a joint effort in discovery. Now, more than ever, I believe that new ideas and opportunities will launch me forward. — Angela Heise… your workshop is phenomenal.... your knowledge is phenomenal… what I gained is phenomenal...Thank you and everyone from all different parts of the world for adding such value to my life!

Scott CarsonFounder of Sunday Sessions, Melbourne, Australia

To accommodate different times zones and scheduling needs, there are two different session times available.

Group 1:

9:00 am - 10:30 am AEST

Group 2:

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AEST

Numbers are strictly limited.
The online sessions are conducted on Zoom.

Group 1 Session 1

Thursday November 12

  • 7 am Brisbane time
  • 8 am Sydney time
  • 11 am Auckland time
  • 2 pm San Francisco time
  • 5 pm New York time

Group 2 Session 1

Thursday, November 19

  • 6 pm Brisbane time
  • 7 pm Sydney time
  • 9 am London time
  • 10 am Berlin time
  • 12 pm Dubai time
  • 4 pm Perth and Hong Kong time

Taking part in Angela’s workshop was one of the best calls I could make during these challenging times. Not only did I get some fantastic tools to keep my team motivated, but I got to connect with other leaders across the world creating a group of collaborators who help support each other.

I thoroughly recommend any training from Angela Heise and praise her for creating such a powerful series targeted at the new challenges none of us have ever faced.

Blake BealeRadio Engineering Manager | MediaWorks NZ, Auckland, New Zealand